Going out or staying in?

It's wednesday today and in Singapore that of course means Ladies Night. It has been too long... But I think I will stay in tonight. Since I am a quarter of a century old I can decide when I need to rest (or write more on a school project), even when there is a Double Birthday Bash and everyone will go to Butter Factory, a club I still have not been to... :o)
 
*Update: I went to congratulate the Birthday kids and socialized for a bit. Now I am enjoying being on my own back home at the penthouse.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

MY EXCHANGE IN SINGAPORE

Writes for stress-relief, seeker, green-eyed, adventurer, music-lover, inspiration gatherer, photography-devotée, 25, daily student of the art of impatience.

RSS 2.0