New Years Eve in Sweden

Time to say goodbye to 2012! How do you sum up a year that held the decision of focusing on yourself, the best 25th Birthday weekend with friends, fun, dating and my exchange semester adventure in Singapore? The year that brought time to grow and explore, but most of all, sent me my Christian? ♥ 
 
In 8 hours it is 2013! We had an early lunch today since my big sister and I will have a 3-course meal at the New Years Eve party our friends are hosting. Can't wait to see what 2013 has planned for us. On January 9th, the night of my mom's birthday, Christian is coming back from his month of travelling South East Asia with his family. We will finally be united, together in Sweden for the first time. I am grateful for all 2012 has been. Happy New Year! *Update: A memory snapshot from our NYE. ♥


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

MY EXCHANGE IN SINGAPORE

Writes for stress-relief, seeker, green-eyed, adventurer, music-lover, inspiration gatherer, photography-devotée, 25, daily student of the art of impatience.

RSS 2.0