Team Brunette & Fullerton Bay Hotel

So I went to get my hair dyed, a switch from blonde to brown hair and tried a typical Asian treatment (actually two hehe) as well. Never spoiled myself this much before... The color came out slightly darker than I wanted, but this way I get to try all shades of brown on the way to brighter hair again.
 
Afterwards I went shopping, bought this cute dark blue dress... Later I met the girls for the best ladies night so far. At Fullerton Bay hotel, it is even better than Marina Bay Sands and from now on it is my favourite place in the city.
 
Gorgeous view and a roof top pool and bar area which is just too relaxed and wonderful not to love it. Also we get a great view of the Marina Bay Sands hotel, so double score! It's like with the Tour de Montparnasse in Paris, when you're on it you get the view and the Eiffel tower; while being on top of the Eiffel tower gives you - just the view...


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

MY EXCHANGE IN SINGAPORE

Writes for stress-relief, seeker, green-eyed, adventurer, music-lover, inspiration gatherer, photography-devotée, 25, daily student of the art of impatience.

RSS 2.0