Short trip to Kuala Lumpur & monkeys!

Sometimes short trips are the best ones. We spent 2 days and 1 night in Malaysia's capital Kuala Lumpur. We met up with my friend who lives in KL, partied at fun clubs with his friends, ate yummy food and went to the Batu caves outside of the city. Finally I got to see my damn monkeys, been bothering everyone with that idea! :D
I gotta go to bed now though. The NUS Charity Run is tomorrow morning and for people like me - meaning those who have not been getting in shape for longer than a few weeks ;) I think a 5 km run is a lot in this tropical weather and up-hill streets!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

MY EXCHANGE IN SINGAPORE

Writes for stress-relief, seeker, green-eyed, adventurer, music-lover, inspiration gatherer, photography-devotée, 25, daily student of the art of impatience.

RSS 2.0