True Blue or writing from the heart

It's hard for me not to share everything, I would love to be mysterious but it does not feel honest unless it is said or written; both for the biggest and the most random things. Not just because I, in many moments, can be quite easy-going, relaxed and open-minded. It is because I in my darker moments feel like the emptiest of empty shells, and I have to use the reflection of my person which I get from and through others, to detect and make sure that I even exist at all. 
 
Now, I write like this again. Well - the difference is normally I never publish thoughts like these. I keep them in a neat little folder (okay nothing is neat with me, but hidden away anyways) on my laptop. And I'm tired of seeing my thoughts as something negative, something I do not like or do not want to be a part of me. For it is me. It is time to accept who I am and, if I dare, even use this as an opportunity to keep looking into myself and my soul. And more than that; use this ability of opening up to my advantage. It's time to let out the things I so sincerely love or have to do, because that is how I am. So, I think I’ll continue to write some more...


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

MY EXCHANGE IN SINGAPORE

Writes for stress-relief, seeker, green-eyed, adventurer, music-lover, inspiration gatherer, photography-devotée, 25, daily student of the art of impatience.

RSS 2.0