Cultural excursion day

Singapore is 31 degrees all year and 100% humidity. Pretty sticky sometimes... I really miss the ''colder'' weather in Vietnam. I put on my new dress and went to the museums of the city for a cultural excursion all day. Needed to do this visit to be able to finish writing my cultural report for my Managing Communication Campaigns class by tonight. Ta-ta! *Update: I got an A on my report, I don't know if I should be offended but I heard the professor was surprised about how well-written it was. I guess they did not know I love to write pieces like this. Well...thank you! ;)
I went to the Asian Civilisations Museum first of all, so many interesting artefacts to see.
In the next museum I took in more culture and saw a modern exhibition of wedding dresses throughout history.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

MY EXCHANGE IN SINGAPORE

Writes for stress-relief, seeker, green-eyed, adventurer, music-lover, inspiration gatherer, photography-devotée, 25, daily student of the art of impatience.

RSS 2.0