Nothing to wear and no food either

Being on exchange in Singapore offers many chances to travel as well. So far we have been to Indonesia, Malaysia and Vietnam, and somehow I have managed to forget to bring proper PJs to each trip. Maybe cause I didn't remember to bring any from Sweden? :) So instead of writing my cultural report for class, I went to the shopping mall Vivo to get some cute PJs. 
 
I also did some grocery shopping because I noticed my fridge was empty after coming home from our trip to Vietnam yesterday. Had to get my favourite cereal with banana nut crunch! ♥ Ended up buying a lot and had to take a cab home, because I couldn't carry all of the bags in this humid weather. Paid less than 10 SGD all the way from the city to my student accommodation at NUS, you can't complain about the cab fare in Singapore!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

MY EXCHANGE IN SINGAPORE

Writes for stress-relief, seeker, green-eyed, adventurer, music-lover, inspiration gatherer, photography-devotée, 25, daily student of the art of impatience.

RSS 2.0