Tall and blonde in Singapore

I feel like a freak amongst all South East Asian nationals now and then, it might be useful to have experienced it but still, let's not hurt each other, okay? I hope that no delicate person is getting pointed and looked at, cause I can take it (kill them with kindness!) but what about others? I would never do that to another girl, cause guess what, we look different in Europe that you do over here, but I don't point and laugh at others for being different than my norm, even if my norm is that we all look different. I am tall with curves, tanned, blonde and proud. :) // L♥ve, Jas
 


Kommentarer
mormor

Jaha du - en av många kulturkrockar. när vi var i kina kände jag mig som "elephant walking". folk pekade på mina stora fötter och sambon fick erbjudande om att få köpa mig i utbyte mot fyra kameler - stora fötter innebär att man kan bära tunga bördor - han ville inte ha några kameler!!
vi får väl bjuda på att vara "annorlunda". du har alldeles rätt, du är verkligen bra som du är och enligt vårt synsätt är det därutöver mycket ouppfostrat och sårande att peka finger och fnittra å andra männsikors vägnar . you´re simply the best, you´re better than all the rest. Hugh. jag har talat

Svar: TACK mormor <3
Mimi Lou

2012-09-14 @ 10:20:29


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

MY EXCHANGE IN SINGAPORE

Writes for stress-relief, seeker, green-eyed, adventurer, music-lover, inspiration gatherer, photography-devotée, 25, daily student of the art of impatience.

RSS 2.0