Asian hair treatment in Singapore

Yesterday I went back to the same salon that took care of my cut and style the other week, Jean Yip at Vivo here in Singapore. If you remember, I had long blonde hair and highlights when I moved here. But recently, my hair was dehydrated from sunbathing and swimming in the ocean and thus, soaked up the hair color more intensely which resulted in a way darker color that I intended at first. 
 
Now I love it though, and as I said before I'll be able to enjoy seeing my hair getting lighter and lighter shortly due to the sun over here anyways. My hair is so shiny now, I love Asian hair treatments!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

MY EXCHANGE IN SINGAPORE

Writes for stress-relief, seeker, green-eyed, adventurer, music-lover, inspiration gatherer, photography-devotée, 25, daily student of the art of impatience.

RSS 2.0