Real student life: My uni courses

To prove that I'm not only having a blast over here but actually am studying at uni, I can inform everyone at home that I finally got a spot on all the courses I wanted to join for my exchange semester here at NUS. Some of them required a bit of persuasion since they were not originally open to exchange students, this means I will be the only person not from Singapore in those classes. :)
 
I am taking courses in Managing Communication Campaigns, Communication in Culture and Health, Ethics in PR, Graduate Research Methods and a Horror Film class at the Film studies faculty! :D Here is my weekly schedule for the semester - with Fridays off, wohoo!


Kommentarer
mormor

laater ju riktigt jobbigt, började faktiskt undra om du hann med några kurser efter alla parties. det verkar som om du har ett underbart liv f n, jag avundas dig lite men unnar dig givetvis att ha hur kul som helst

Svar: Tack mormor, livet är underbart! :o)<3
Mimi Lou

2012-08-15 @ 10:04:00


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

MY EXCHANGE IN SINGAPORE

Writes for stress-relief, seeker, green-eyed, adventurer, music-lover, inspiration gatherer, photography-devotée, 25, daily student of the art of impatience.

RSS 2.0