"Hej" from Singapore!

There's so much I wanna show and tell and write about, so keep your patience up and follow me here to see part of my new life experience while I am on exchange in Singapore. But for now - I gotta go, its almost 4 pm here (Good Morning to all of you in Europe!) and it's definitely time for some food! Gonna check out the wonderful show by the water at Marina Bay tonight. It's amazing: lights, laser, holographic images and music. Click here for a video. Happy sunday everyone! ♥


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

MY EXCHANGE IN SINGAPORE

Writes for stress-relief, seeker, green-eyed, adventurer, music-lover, inspiration gatherer, photography-devotée, 25, daily student of the art of impatience.

RSS 2.0