Margarita hangover, gym & scary course

Great mexican dinner and a spontanious night out here in Singapore at the nightclub Avatar last night. I woke up with a margarita hangover and went to the gym. Best session ever: running to warm up, some muscle pumping at the machines and another run with a proper speed after that. I finished my workout session with some stretching and felt alive again!
 
Lunch and Skype with my dear big sister back home in Sweden afterwards made me even happier ♥ I actually have class now, the first one of my Graduate research methods course. The diagnosis test was insane, a tough one! I'm scared already. :-( The joy of getting your Masters degree...


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

MY EXCHANGE IN SINGAPORE

Writes for stress-relief, seeker, green-eyed, adventurer, music-lover, inspiration gatherer, photography-devotée, 25, daily student of the art of impatience.

RSS 2.0