Exchange in Singapore: Penthouse tour!

Welcome to my home in Singapore. I am on an exchange semester at NUS - National University of Singapore. I live in a 5-room apartment in the South tower of my student residence in Utown. Our apartment is on the top floor so we call it the Penthouse. :o) The view from my room is amazing at day and absolutely enchanting at night. Come along for a house tour! See our lawn, the kitchen, the living room, my bedroom and my view - at day and especially my 25th floor penthouse view at night! :)



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

MY EXCHANGE IN SINGAPORE

Writes for stress-relief, seeker, green-eyed, adventurer, music-lover, inspiration gatherer, photography-devotée, 25, daily student of the art of impatience.

RSS 2.0