AOKI at Avalon in Singapore

Last night my friends and I went to see Steve Aoki at Avalon! I have been longing to see him live for years. It was amazing, especially because it was Avalon's 1st Birthday so in celebratory fashion Steve "handed out" champagne and cake to everyone, Aoki style. That means #champagneshower and #cakeface :D
 
Aoki also brought a rubber boat for crowd surfing, just like he did in Sweden a couple of days ago. He was on for three hours and we were all going nuts on the dancefloor to his amazing dubstep mixes. Got to bed at 6 am! So worth it - I fell asleep with a smile on my face and my neon bracelet illuminating the night. I'm collecting such awesome club nights in this city!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

MY EXCHANGE IN SINGAPORE

Writes for stress-relief, seeker, green-eyed, adventurer, music-lover, inspiration gatherer, photography-devotée, 25, daily student of the art of impatience.

RSS 2.0