Halloween: Movies & costume ideas

Halloween comes best in two parts for me, a party night and movies! Tomorrow I really want to watch some scary movies but for now I have to find a costume for tonights party which will be held at a secret location, all very exciting! In the past I have been to Halloween parties with a lot of different outfits. There was Dracula, a ghost, an inappropriate nun, a crazy person that had escaped from a mental institution (not kidding, haha) and a dark fairy with black wings. What will it be this year? Talking about costumes, here is a Halloween costume for couples that I found. So pretty! I have always loved that movie, too. Here you go, Mary Poppins & Bert. ♥


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

MY EXCHANGE IN SINGAPORE

Writes for stress-relief, seeker, green-eyed, adventurer, music-lover, inspiration gatherer, photography-devotée, 25, daily student of the art of impatience.

RSS 2.0