Halloween party pics & scent of horses

We took many Halloween party photos last night at Marmalade, but then my camera with the most awesome party pics with the whole crew got stolen. So sad about that... Luckily my friends managed to take some photos as well so at least I have some memories! Have a look at the photos - I was dressed as an angel, with wings and all! :)
I really loved the party venue at the Bukit Timah Saddle Club. When going outside for some air in between dances you could scent the smell of the horses around the premises. I miss riding sooo much! And I miss my horse, Monique. RIP '06. ♥
 
Btw, talking about horses... One day I wanted to go horseback riding with my friends here in Singapore... It was 600 dollars, I am not kidding! WTF, Singapore? Given what we would spend if everyone came with, we could buy our own horse for that kind of money! :D


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

MY EXCHANGE IN SINGAPORE

Writes for stress-relief, seeker, green-eyed, adventurer, music-lover, inspiration gatherer, photography-devotée, 25, daily student of the art of impatience.

RSS 2.0