Be happy!

I have been given the chance to read a book I have been wanting to read for a while now, The monk who sold his Ferrari. This is a perfect week to try and test if I can manage my flow of thoughts and work towards a more positive mindset. 
 
There is this picture I took on National day in August... I really feel as happy as the smiley faced balloon right now. Not because all is perfect, but because I cope and am glad anyways! Time flies when you're having a lot of fun, and lots of coursework for uni... And I guess that being happy really means being able to take the good with the bad, and to be happy anyways. Be, in the now! ♥


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

MY EXCHANGE IN SINGAPORE

Writes for stress-relief, seeker, green-eyed, adventurer, music-lover, inspiration gatherer, photography-devotée, 25, daily student of the art of impatience.

RSS 2.0