Pink hair ends part II

This time the pink hair ends are mine and not inspo pics. Love it! Hair chalk is fun, this will make tomorrow's party outfit an easy pick.
 
And since the chalk dehydrates anyones hair completely I will go overdose on my hair oil afterwards - and hopefully make an appointment for a decent haircut at some point next week.
 
It's past 4 AM now, so I think I'm done with school work, night walks and night talks...and some more school work, for today at least. Gonna try to get a nice sleep during the hours that are left before my group meeting... Nighty! :o)


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

MY EXCHANGE IN SINGAPORE

Writes for stress-relief, seeker, green-eyed, adventurer, music-lover, inspiration gatherer, photography-devotée, 25, daily student of the art of impatience.

RSS 2.0