Presentation day and more studying

Wohoo, it's done! The teacher actually said that ours was the best presentation in her 2,5 years teaching the course. We are awesome! And... we're on to the next project right away, they surely don't waste time here at NUS :-)
I really want go to the swimming pool now (it was closed yesterday due to lightning warnings) and then it's time for school work again. I have to finalize my paper for tomorrows' deadline, prepare my tutorial presentation and my discussion questions for the same class.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

MY EXCHANGE IN SINGAPORE

Writes for stress-relief, seeker, green-eyed, adventurer, music-lover, inspiration gatherer, photography-devotée, 25, daily student of the art of impatience.

RSS 2.0