Live your life impressing yourself.

After a long while of not being able to sleep you reach the point of the night when it does not matter anymore. Even if you'll fall asleep right this instant, you know your day is going to be upside down. 
 
And then I get creative. And have loads of ideas. I decide what I would like to work with. And then I go to bed and on a bad day I wake up not fulfilling any of those thoughts, instead I go back to what I am supposed to do. On a brave day you never know: In the end people will judge you anyway. Don't live your life impressing others, live your life impressing yourself.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

MY EXCHANGE IN SINGAPORE

Writes for stress-relief, seeker, green-eyed, adventurer, music-lover, inspiration gatherer, photography-devotée, 25, daily student of the art of impatience.

RSS 2.0