Walk a mile in my own shoes

It's past 5 in the morning and guess who is still up and playing half-ass student? Baumgartner jumps through space and I am sitting here thinking through the night. Nothing unusual there. Actually I have been thinking alot. One topic is that of me not wanting to go back to my program next semester.
 
Another thought is an often heard question amongst my girlfriends and the SATC ladies: Why do the boys you left behind in honest judgement come back at ya when you least need them to? I am also thinking of how I actually find that I deserve more than settling for the lesser wonderful relationships in life.


Kommentarer
mamma

Nu grubblar du för mycket igen.. bry dig inte om det som varit; ta nya tag och se vart det leder..utan press kommer nya vägar och idéer öppnas och sedan tar du det som du känner mest för..allt faller på plats om det får gro i lugn o ro..kraaam

Svar: <3
Mimi Lou

2012-10-26 @ 17:32:42


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

MY EXCHANGE IN SINGAPORE

Writes for stress-relief, seeker, green-eyed, adventurer, music-lover, inspiration gatherer, photography-devotée, 25, daily student of the art of impatience.

RSS 2.0