SATC saviour!

This week with two exams and more is finally over, thank goodness I'm free tomorrow! I was right to call off my travel weekend and get some relaxing in there, otherwise I will never get rid off this cold I've had for a while now. I'm spending the rest of this day in bed with a slice of pizza and the laptop on my belly, playing the sixth season of Sex and the city. Just making these plans make me feel better already. ♥
I have watched SATC since 2001 and am still not sick of it. I love this show and Samantha makes me laugh most of them all! Carrie: I don't wear furry shoes. Samantha: They're not for you, they're for him! :D


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

MY EXCHANGE IN SINGAPORE

Writes for stress-relief, seeker, green-eyed, adventurer, music-lover, inspiration gatherer, photography-devotée, 25, daily student of the art of impatience.

RSS 2.0